School managers

  • Ms Lalao – manager of the Manantenasoa and Bemasoandro primary schools
  • Ms Christine – manager of the Mahatsinjo high school (secondary school)
  • Ms Simone – manager of the Mahatsara primary school
  • Ms Odette – manager of the Mahatsara high school (secondary school)
  • Ms Sahondra – manager of the Andralanitra high school
  • Ms Monique – manager of the Tolotra university
  • Ms Voahangy – manager of the Manantenasoa high school
  • Ms Emmanuelline and Ms Ernestine – managers of the Bemasoandro schools
  • Ms Emmanuelle-Parie – manager of the Andralanitra schools